Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Jane Van Deren Pera, President, Retired, Methodist LeBonheur Healthcare Wellness Program Manager
Henry Sullivant, MD, Treasurer, Baptist Memorial Select Health Alliance Chief Medical Officer
Lanetta Anderson, MD, Obstetrician, Women’s Physicians Group
Melrose Blackett, MD, Memphis Women’s Consultants Owner
Jean Dobbins, retired Shelby County Schools Teacher and Grade Facilitator
Lauryce Graves-McIver, Assistant Director of Strategic Partnership, Memphis Public Library
Shirley Hilliard, Retired Shelby County Schools teacher
Jackie Miller, Retired Shelby County Juvenile Court Youth Services Officer
Owen Phillips, MD, Obstetrician and Professor, University of Tennessee Health Science Center 
Claudette Jones Shephard, MD, Chief of Pediatric and Adolescent Gynecology, Le Bonheur Children's Hospital; Associate Professor, The University of Tennessee Health Science Center

Chelsey Fairchilds,
 Compliance Officer, First Horizon Advisors 

Jeremy Sanders, Health Services Administrator, Wellpath Hospital and Healthcare

"You are a strong woman with a strong mind. You have the power to take control of your life and your choices. Think about what you want and what you need, to be healthy and happy."

Donate Today!